Little Rainbow Moon (Etsy) Creative Kit – Unboxing/Process Video

I have been lucky enough to be selected by Jo at Little Rainbow Moon to be on her PR team for her creative kits. These are monthly kits mainly use for art/creative journalling where the art work is designed by Jo herself. The fact that the art work is usually quite quirky suites me down to a T and I have a few other kits of Jo’s.

So June’s kit is “Wanderlust” which is something I suffer with.. now I say suffer as it really is a hindrance.. I hate to be confined and I love to travel but I leave a piece of my heart where ever I go and as soon as i’m home I start to pan my next trip. We love to camp and this year are upgrading our camping equipment and plan to tour as much of the UK as we can.. next year I have Holland and the south of France in my sights!

Back to the kit!! As soon as I clapped eyes on the adorable cameras I was sold.. there is something about a vintage camera that just sings to my heart. This kit is perfect!

I knew it wasn’t going to sit in the bag so as soon as I finished filming the unboxing I got to creating my first Page in my journal!

If you’d like to grab your own kit you’ll have to be quick as they sell out quick and this blog is set to go out as she reopens her Etsy shop after a short break! Visit her HERE!

You can view the process video HERE!

Leave a Reply

