AllThingsPaperUK – Design Team Sticker kit – Unboxing and Review

Yay, my first DT post for AllThingsPaperUK on my new channel 🙂

So I received my kit last week and have been itching to use it for a while now, but as I am not using stickers in my ECLP at the minute I thought I’d use them in my recollections planner which I will be soon be using as a blog planner.

My initial reaction was to the paper, Sarah had included a note telling me she is trying out a new sticker paper and it is amazing, it felt so smooth and the print quality was unreal!

I chose the Rose Gold Marble Weekly Kit and there are so many stickers, to be honest I was shocked just now when I went to get the link an found he whole kit is only £9 that is an amazing price!

Of course i filmed an unboxing and process video that you can watch HERE!

You can view Sarah’s shop HERE!

and this kit HERE!

Watermarked1(2017-06-14-1813)

Watermarked2(2017-06-14-1814)

Watermarked3(2017-06-14-1814)

Leave a Reply

